I Am Right!

If you disagree with me, you are wrong.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to I Am Right!

  1. Rummuser says:

    But of course you are always right. I have learnt it the hard way.

  2. Dave says:

    I would agree with you, but then we’d both be wrong.

  3. Paul says:

    I believe you are correct!

  4. cedar51 says:

    Well, look at that, guys only comments! I appears that if everyone agrees at a certain point of time; then later you will someone else who totally does not! But will it matter 🙂

  5. mike says:

    Well, that’s one way of looking at it. 😉

  6. Waaaaaaaa! (baby crying) I don’t WANT to have opinions when there’s nothing to be done to fix things. Opinions only cause heartache. Best to watch the world roll-by & see the interesting process.

    I’m in denial when I think I can’t possibly be wrong. It’s been proven time & time again but I’m fed by the good feeling when I’m RIGHT! Opps I just got a new message on my computer. Bye Now 😀

  7. theoldfossil says:

    You know I won’t disagree with you, because I hate to be wrong. Right?

  8. Evan says:

    I recently did a post about this on my blog.

  9. tammyjreed says:

    i am usually too busy laughing at y … i mean with you to care if you’re right or wrong. LOLOL.

  10. Mark says:

    It’s been said – ” Marriage is a relationship in which one person is always right and the other is the husband.”

Leave a comment